PDD Services - Alberta Human Services - Government of Alberta

PDD Services

PDD services near you

  • Calgary – including Airdrie, Okotoks, Calgary, Canmore and Claresholm.
  • Central – including Camrose, Drayton Valley, Drumheller, Lloydminster, Olds, Red Deer, Rocky Mountain House, Stettler, Vermillion, Wainwright and Wetaskiwin.
  • Edmonton – including Edmonton, Leduc, St. Albert, Sherwood Park and Spruce Grove.
  • North Central – including Athabasca, Barrhead, Bonnyville, Calling Lake, Cold Lake, Edson, Hinton, Lac La Biche, St. Paul, Vegreville, Westlock and Whitecourt.
  • Northeast – including Fort McMurray, Fort Chipewyan and Anzac.
  • Northwest – including Grande Cache, Grande Prairie, High Level, High Prairie, Peace River and Slave Lake.
  • South – including Brooks, Crowsnest Pass, Lethbridge, Medicine Hat, Pincher Creek and Taber.
Modified: 2017-02-23
PID: 15200