Contact List for Payroll Supports - Alberta Human Services - Government of Alberta

Contact List for Payroll Supports


For information on how to access payroll supports available in your region, please contact:

Northwest

Sandra Lavallee
PDD regional staff
Phone: 780-849-7354
Email: sandra.lavallee@gov.ab.ca

Northeast

Karen Zalaski
PDD regional staff
Phone: 780-645-6495
E-mail: karen.zalaski@gov.ab.ca

Helen Litwin
PDD regional staff
Phone: 780-632-8696
E-mail: helen.litwin@gov.ab.ca

Edmonton

Lauren Johnson
PDD regional staff
Phone: 780-643-6564
Email: Lauren.johnson@gov.ab.ca

Central

Debra Walker
PDD regional staff
Phone: 403-823-1653
Email: debra.walker@gov.ab.ca

Calgary

Freda Osborne
PDD regional staff
Phone: 403-297-5084
Email: freda.osborne@gov.ab.ca

South

Tina Zimmer
PDD regional staff
Phone: 403-381-5737
Email: tina.zimmer@gov.ab.ca

Created:
Modified: 2016-03-02
PID: 15088