Contact List for Connecting with Families - Alberta Human Services - Government of Alberta

Contact List for Connecting with Families


If you would like to connect with other families using Family Managed Services (FMS) please contact:

Northwest

Sandra Lavallee
PDD regional staff
Phone: 780-843-9917
Email: sandra.lavallee@gov.ab.ca

Northeast

Karen Zalaski
PDD regional staff
Phone: 780-645-6495
E-mail: karen.zalaski@gov.ab.ca

Helen Litwin
PDD regional staff
Phone: 780-632-8696
E-mail: helen.litwin@gov.ab.ca

Edmonton

Betty Hahn-Sidor
Gateway Association
Phone: 780-454-0701 (ext. 103)
Email: betty@gatewayassociation.ca

Central

Debra Walker
PDD regional staff
Phone: 403-823-1653
Email: debra.walker@gov.ab.ca

Calgary

Pat Winter
Darrell Cook Family Managed Supports Resource Centre
Phone: 403-539-8192
Email: pwinter@aacl.org

South

Tina Zimmer
PDD regional staff
Phone: 403-381-5737
Email: tina.zimmer@gov.ab.ca

Created:
Modified: 2013-03-22
PID: 15087