Alberta.ca » Mobius


Mobius User Guide

Published Date: May 15, 2013
Bookmark this page

11 Service Plan

Closing a Service Plan

A Service Plan is closed once all services are completed and outcomes are recorded for Plan Items and Sub-Goals.
Note
Do not
close a Service Plan when benefits have been administered through Mobius. Current functionality does not provide for a Closed Service Plan to be reopened.

Anchor Point: Service Plan Home Page

Close Plan Items

  1. Select Plan Content Tab.
  2. Toggle the applicable Sub-Goal.
  3. Select Plan Items Tab.
  4. From the List Action Menu select Edit.
  5. Enter Actual End Date.
  6. Select Plan Item outcome from drop down menu.
  7. Select Save.
Note
Cancelled status does not require actual end dates.

Close Sub-Goals

  1. Select Plan Content Tab.
  2. From the List Action Menu select Edit.
  3. Select Sub-Goal outcome from the drop down menu.
  4. Select Save.

Close

  1. From the Tab Action Menu select Edit the Service Plan.
  2. Select the outcome from the drop down menu.
  3. Select Save.
  4. From the Tab Action Menu select Close the Service Plan
  5. Select the reason from the drop down menu
  6. Select Save.